Quick Announcement

So the lack-of-motivation bug has bitten me tonight, which is why you’re not getting an update, alas. But that’s not the announcement I had in mind. I’ll be going out of town starting tomorrow. I’m not planning on bringing my laptop (it’s a beach vacation!), but I do plan on bringing my tablet. πŸ™‚ So I’ll be able to read and respond to comments and other people’s blogs.

Anyway, I’ll be back on the 31st. Hopefully an update will happen soon after I get back. πŸ™‚ See you all then!

4 thoughts on “Quick Announcement

  1. *sings* Vacation, all I ever wanted, vacation, had to get away…

    Yeah, I’ll stop now before I shatter glass, but hope you have a great vacation! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

