End-of-Round Funny Pics: 3/16/10

Yup, it’s the end of another round! Momentarily, i.e. as soon as I finish this post, I’ll be updating all the pages with everybody’s new ages. And then I get to go and take all new family portraits.

*cries*

But you don’t care about that. On with the pics!

Hmm … maybe those witch default replacements weren’t the best idea after all …

Ok, ok, so this one is more “sweet” than funny. But still! Whoever said that zombies can’t be good dads was lying. 🙂

You know, I normally hate it when teens do this, if only because they tend to do this on dates most of all … but this time … not so much! You go, Kay! Noogie him all you want!

EEEK! Demon townie!

Meadow: I object to that! If I’m a demon, let lightning strike me!

Ok, ok, Meadow …

… if you insist!

Sentrybot works!

Apparently, the subliminal connection between newspapers and “thrones” is older than anyone expected …

Lynn: There’s a naked man standing behind me and waving, isn’t there?

Yes, Lynn. Yes, there is.

Medieval jam session!

Mother Hildegard: I know what you’re doing with that whore!

Brother Tuck: AAAAAAH!

And apparently hypocritical monks getting the you-know-what scared out of them is a surefire recipe for stars! Who knew?

Um, Rosette … I don’t think that’s the best way to go about toddler-training. You know. Just sayin’.

And the lion shall lay down with the lamb, and the cow-demon play poker with the llama …

Lastly — AACK! Father Hugh! PUT SOME CLOTHES ON!

One thought on “End-of-Round Funny Pics: 3/16/10

Leave a Reply

