Updates!

Ok, it’s not much, but I did get some stuff accomplished today. The “My Playstyle” page with its wealth of fascinating information is up. I mean really up, not just a snarky comment welcoming you to the page. πŸ˜‰ Also, I’ve added 2 new pics & profiles to the Graveyard. No, these aren’t recently-deceased Sims, they’ve been dead for a while, I just forgot about them. Shows how much of an impact they made on me, huh? πŸ˜‰

Anyway, enjoy the new additions, and hopefully tomorrow I’ll actually get to start on STORIES!! Yayness! Hope nobody minds if I begin in medias res with a plot that I’ve been cooking up for a while. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

